- Go to the organization settings section.
- Select "Details" section from the left menu
- Click "Delete this Organization" button
1. Only the organization owner can delete it.
2. This action is unrecoverable.
3. Deleting an organization will cancel any subscriptions for that organization at the end of the current paid period.